Tweets for August 2013

SingingOrganGrinder
@elorganillero
  • Sun Aug 04 13:20 google maps francia bici = muy bueno, pero mucha via inapta para touring
  • Fri Aug 09 10:56 siguiente parada en la bici: las chozas de barro de ouzilly
  • Sat Aug 10 10:15 gracias a @montsoreau por su generosidad!
  • Sun Aug 11 23:41 Bhinder is the man
  • Mon Aug 12 20:00 ayuda! estoy atrapado en un experimento social de los 801
  • Sat Aug 24 09:47 así me gusta la transparencia inmobiliaria
  • Tue Aug 27 10:07 Hay par de cometas@antaño@Tres Turons@Juan Marsé, pero alguien sabe si hay restricciones cometas ahora en Turó...
  • Wed Aug 28 11:04 Con versión noruega de Pat el Cartero para ayudar a los gatos abandonados de Barcelona
  • Wed Aug 28 14:34 But if I'm doing Postman Pat in Norwegian on , will it be in the bokmål dialect or the...
  • Thu Aug 29 10:07 @feedly Is there any way of deleting my data and account?
  • Fri Aug 30 10:51 Comment: @ibexsalad @kalebeul Seems OK, but nice story = programmer didn't know about downtime because host GoDaddy screw up when he's in bed.
  • Sat Aug 31 18:30 buscando moras, no queda ninguna baja, tras media hora encuentro 2 enanos peruanos muy amables con 10 kilos
  • Sat Aug 31 19:01 blackberry-hunting, absolutely all the low fruit gone, eventually catch up with 2 charming peruvian dwarves with...

Bizarrely, Twitter data downloads don't include others' comments on your tweets, or tweets on which you comment, e.g.:

/ I say something
// Someone replies
/// I reply to them
... and so it's impossible to show tweet trees involving third parties correctly.

Similar posts


Comments

Your email address will not be published.